...striving to reach every child, every year...

Board and Staff

Board Members

Pat Heiden : ICCSD Foundation Board President

Pat Heiden

ICCSD Foundation Board President

Oaknoll Retirement

pheiden@oaknoll.com


Charlie Funk : ICCSD Foundation Board President-Elect

Charlie Funk

ICCSD Foundation Board President-Elect

MidWestOne Bank

cfunk@midwestone.com


Ken Brown : ICCSD Foundation Board Treasurer

Ken Brown

ICCSD Foundation Board Treasurer

UI Henry B. Tippie College of Business

kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu


Nate Koch : ICCSD Foundation Board Secretary

Nate Koch

ICCSD Foundation Board Secretary

NXT Bank

nkoch@nxtbank.net


Tom Cilek : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Tom Cilek

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

West Bank

tcilek@westbankiowa.com


Jeff Disterhoft : ICCSD Foundation Board Past President

Jeff Disterhoft

ICCSD Foundation Board Past President

University of Iowa Community Credit Union

jdisterhoft@uiccu.org


Dave Kriz : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Dave Kriz

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Hills Bank and Trust

Dave.Kriz@HillsBank.com


Andre Wright : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Andre Wright

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Iowa City Area Development Group

awright@icadgroup.com


Janet Godwin : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Janet Godwin

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

ACT

janet.godwin98@gmail.com


Ryan Heiar : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Ryan Heiar

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

City of North Liberty

rheiar@ci.north-liberty.ia.us


Lena Hill : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Lena Hill

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

University of Iowa

lena-hill@uiowa.edu


Mike Hodge : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Mike Hodge

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Hodge Construction Company

mike@hodgecompanies.com


John Schneider : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

John Schneider

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

ACT

john.scheider@act.org


Michelle Stalkfleet : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Michelle Stalkfleet

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Iowa City Community School District Parent

michstalkfleet@gmail.com


Jo Jones : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Jo Jones

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

University of Iowa

jo-jones@uiowa.edu


Mark Hamer : ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Mark Hamer

ICCSD Foundation Board Member

Hamer Law Offices

markh@hamerlawoffice.com


Steve Murley : ICCSD Superintendent

Steve Murley

ICCSD Superintendent

Ex-Officio

murley.stephen@iowacityschools.org


Chris Lynch : ICCSD School Board President

Chris Lynch

ICCSD School Board President

Ex-Officio

Procter & Gamble

Chris.Lynch@iowacityschools.org


Staff Members

Susan Brennan : ICCSD Foundation Executive Director

Susan Brennan

ICCSD Foundation Executive Director

brennan.susan@iowacityschools.org


Theresa Weeks : ICCSD Foundation Director of Operations & Events

Theresa Weeks

ICCSD Foundation Director of Operations & Events

weeks.theresa@iowacityschools.org


Darla Kraske : ICCSD Foundation Gifts Administrator

Darla Kraske

ICCSD Foundation Gifts Administrator

kraske.darla@iowacityschools.org


Copyright 2017 ICCSD Foundation | 1725 N. Dodge St., Iowa City, IA 52245 | Phone: 319.688.1012 | ICCSD Non-discrimination Statement